Office Hours / Holidays

2021/1/4

Office Hours

Office Hours
Day Sunday-Thursday
Time 09:00AM-17:00PM 
Except for lunch break(12:30PM-13:30PM)

*Closed on Weekend (Friday and Saturday) and Holidays

VISA-related service hours
Distribution of
Visa Application Form                
09:00AM-17:00PM Sunday to Thursday
Submission of
Visa Application Form
09:00AM-11:00AM
*Gate will be closed at 10:50AM
Sunday to Thursday
Interview Time 09:30AM-12:00PM Specified date
(Usually same day after the submission of documents)
4   Passport Return 14:30PM-15:30PM Specified date
(Usually seven working days after interview)

General Information about VISA procedure

 


 

Holidays

2024 Holiday
Date Day of the week Name of the Holiday
January 1 Monday Government Holiday
January 2 Tuesday Government Holiday
January 3 Wednesday Government Holiday
February 21 Wednesday Shahid Day
(International Mother Language Day)
March 26 Tuesday Independence Day
April 10 Wednesday *Eid-ul-Fitr
April 11 Thursday *Eid-ul-Fitr
May 22 Wednesday *Buddha Purnima
June 16 Sunday *Eid-ul-Azha
June 17 Monday *Eid-ul-Azha
June 18 Tuesday *Eid-ul-Azha
August 15 Thursday National Mourning Day
September 16 Monday *Eid-e-Milad-un-Nabi, 1445H
October 13 Sunday *Durga Puja (Dashami)
December 25 Wednesday *Birth Day of Jesus Christ
December 29 Sunday Year End Holiday
December 30 Monday Year End Holiday
December 31 Tuesday Year End Holiday
     
     

*Subject to appearence of the moon