Office Hours / Holidays

2021/1/4

Office Hours

Office Hours
Day Sunday-Thursday
Time 09:00AM-17:00PM 
Except for lunch break(12:30PM-13:30PM)

*Closed on Weekend (Friday and Saturday) and Holidays

VISA-related service hours
Distribution of
Visa Application Form                
09:00AM-17:00PM Sunday to Thursday
Submission of
Visa Application Form
09:00AM-11:00AM
*Gate will be closed at 10:50AM
Sunday to Thursday
Interview Time 09:30AM-12:00PM Specified date
(Usually same day after the submission of documents)
4   Passport Return 14:30PM-15:30PM Specified date
(Usually seven working days after interview)

General Information about VISA procedure

 


 

Holidays

2021 Holiday
Date Day of the week Name of the Holiday
January 3 Sunday Government Holiday
February 21 Sunday Shahid Day
(International Mother Language Day)
March 17 Wednesday National Children's Day
(Birthday of the Father of 
the Nation,Banggabandhu
Sheikh Mujibur Rahman)
March 30 Tuesday *Shab-e-Barat
April 14 Wednesday Bengali New Year's Day
May 10 Monday *Shab-e-Qader
May 13 Thursday *Eid-ul-Fitr
May 26 Wednesday *Buddha Purnima
July 20 Tuesday *Eid-ul-Azha
July 21 Wednesday *Eid-ul-Azha
July 22 Thursday *Eid-ul-Azha
August 15 Sunday National Mourning Day
August 30 Monday *Janmastami
October 19 Tuesday *Eid-e-Milad-un-Nabi
November 23 Tuesday Thanksgiving Day
December 16 Thursday Victory Day
December 29 Wednesday Government Holiday
December 30 Thursday Government Holiday
*Subject to change according to appearence of the moon